Deans


ACT l NSW l NT l QLD l SA l TAS l VIC l WA

New South Wales

Macquarie University

Associate Professor Vijaya Nagarajan
Acting Dean
Macquarie Law School
Building W3A
MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY  NSW   2109

E vijaya.nagarajan@mq.edu.au
T +61 2 9850 7096
F +61 2 9850 7686

Southern Cross University

Professor William MacNeil
Dean of Law, Head of School
School of Law and Justice
Southern Cross University
PO Box 157
LISMORE NSW 2480
E william.macneil@scu.edu.au
T +61 2 6620 3375
F +61 2 6622 4167

University of New England

Professor Paul Martin
Dean, Head of School
School of Law
University of New England
ARMIDALE NSW 2351

E paul.martin@une.edu.au
T + 61 2 6773 2091
F + 61 2 6773 2580

UNSW Sydney

Professor George Williams AO
Dean
Faculty of Law
UNSW Australia
The Law Building, F8 Union Road
KENSINGTON   NSW   2052
E george.williams@unsw.edu.au
T +61 2 9385 2242
F +61 2 9385 1245

University of Newcastle

Professor Tania Sourdin
Dean and Head of School
Newcastle Law School
University of Newcastle
McMullin Building - MC180, University Drive
CALLAGHAN NSW 2308
E Tania.Sourdin@newcastle.edu.au
T +61 2 4921 5839
F +61 2 4921 6931

The University of Notre Dame, Australia

Professor Michael Quinlan
Dean
School of Law
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney
PO Box 944
BROADWAY NSW 2007
E michael.quinlan1@nd.edu.au
T +61 2 8204 4307
F +61 2 8204 4422

 

University of Sydney

Professor Joellen Riley
Dean
The University of Sydney Law School
The University of Sydney
New Law Building
THE UNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY NSW 2006
E law.dean@sydney.edu.au
T +61 2 9351 0218
F +61 2 9351 0200

University of Technology Sydney

Professor Lesley Hitchens
Dean
Faculty of Law
University of Technology Sydney
PO Box 123
BROADWAY NSW 2007
E lesley.hitchens@uts.edu.au
T +61 2 9514 3487
F +61 2 9514 3488

Western Sydney University

Professor Steven Freeland
Dean
School of Law
Western Sydney University
Locked Bag 1797
PENRITH NSW 2751

E s.freeland@westernsydney.edu.au

T +61 2 2 9685 9123
F +61 2 2 9685 9630

University of Wollongong

Professor Colin Picker
Dean
School of Law
University of Wollongong
Building 67, Office No 239
WOLLONGONG NSW 2522
E cpicker@uow.edu.au
T +61 2 4221 3382
F +61 2 4221 3188

Charles Sturt University

Associate Professor Alison Gerard
Director, Centre for Law and Justice
Charles Sturt University
Panorama Avenue
BATHURST  NSW   2795
E agerard@csu.edu.au
T +61 2 6338 6344