Deans


ACT l NSW l NT l QLD l SA l TAS l VIC l WA

Queensland

Bond University

Professor Nick James
Executive Dean
Faculty of Law
Bond University
GOLD COAST QLD 4229
njames@bond.edu.au
T +61 7 5595 2264
F +61 7 5595 2246

CQUniversity Australia

Professor Stephen Colbran
Head (Discipline of Law)
School of Business and Law
CQUniversity Australia
Building 34/2, 11 Bruce Highway
ROCKHAMPTON QLD 4700
E s.colbran@cqu.edu.au
T +61 7 4923 2292
F +61 7 3399 4010

Griffith University

Professor Penelope Mathew
Dean and Head of School
Griffith Law School
Griffith University
Gold Coast Campus Parklands Drive
SOUTHPORT QLD 4222
E p.mathew@griffith.edu.au
T +61 7 3735 5339
F +61 7 3735 5599

James Cook University

Ms Mandy Shircore
Head of Law
College of Business, Law and Governance
James Cook University
1 James Cook Drive
TOWNSVILLE QLD 4811

E mandy.shircore@jcu.edu.au
T +61 7 4232 1353
F +61 7 4781 4080

Queensland University of Technology

Professor John Humphrey
Executive Dean
Faculty of Law
Queensland University of Technology
GPO Box 2434
BRISBANE QLD 4001
E john.humphrey@qut.edu.au
T +61 7 3138 2706
F +61 7 3138 2789

University of Queensland

Professor Sarah Derrington
Head of School and Dean of Law
TC Beirne School of Law
University of Queensland
St Lucia
BRISBANE QLD 4072
E s.derrington@law.uq.edu.au
T +61 7 3365 2361
F +61 7 3365 7238

University of Southern Queensland

Professor Reid Mortensen
Head of School
School of Law and Justice
University of Southern Queensland
Toowoomba Campus, West Street
TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350

E reid.mortensen@usq.edu.au
+61 7 4631 2713

University of the Sunshine Coast

Professor Pamela O'Connor
Head of the School of Law
USC Law School
University of the Sunshine Coast
Locked Bag 4, Maroochydore DC Qld
MAROOCHYDORE   QLD   4558
E poconnor@usc.edu.au
T +61 7 5456 5294