Deans


ACT l NSW l NT l QLD l SA l TAS l VIC l WA

Victoria

Deakin University

Dr Jenni Lightowlers
Acting Dean of Law
Deakin Law School
Deakin University
Geelong Waterfront Campus
Locked Bag 20001
GEELONG VIC 3220
E dls-dean@deakin.edu.au
T +61 3 5227 8536
F +61 3 5227 2151

La Trobe University

Professor Patrick Keyzer
Head of School
La Trobe Law School
La Trobe University
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce
BUNDOORA VIC 3086

E P.Keyzer@latrobe.edu.au
T +61 3 9479 2423
F +61 3 9479 3110

Monash University

Professor Bryan Horrigan
Dean
Faculty of Law
Monash University
Building 12 Monash University Wellington Road
CLAYTON VIC 3800
E bryan.horrigan@monash.edu
T +61 3 9905 3357
F +61 3 9905 9216

RMIT University

Professor Mark Farrell
Head
Graduate School of Business and Law
RMIT University
GPO BOX 2476
MELBOURNE VIC 3001
mark.farrell@rmit.edu.au
T +61 3 9925 0133
F +61 3 9925 5741

University of Melbourne

Professor Carolyn Evans
Dean
Melbourne Law School
The University of Melbourne
University Square, 185 Pelham Street
CARLTON VIC 3053
E c.evans@unimelb.edu.au
T +61 3 8344 6172
F +61 3 8344 7847

Victoria University

Professor Michael Stuckey
Dean
College of Law and Justice
Victoria University
295 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
E Michael.Stuckey@vu.edu.au
T +61 3 9919 1897
F +61 3 9919 1840

Australian Catholic University

Professor Rocque Reynolds
Dean of Law
Thomas More Law School
Australian Catholic University
Locked Bag 4115 Fitzroy MDC
FITZROY VIC 3065
E rocque.reynolds@acu.edu.au
T +61 3 9230 8127

 

Swinburne University of Technology

Professor Dan Hunter
Foundation Dean of Law
Swinburne Law School
Swinburne University of Technology
PO Box 218 - H25
HAWTHORN  VIC  3122
dhunter@swin.edu.au
T +61 3 9214 5893