CALD Executive


Professor Lesley Hitchens GAICD
University of Technology Sydney

Immediate Past Chair

Professor William MacNeil
Southern Cross University

Deputy Chair

Professor Melissa de Zwart
The University of Adelaide


Professor Alison Gerard
Charles Sturt University

Vice-Chair, Legal Research

Professor Sally Wheeler OBE
Australian National University

Vice-Chair, Legal Education

Professor Nick James
Bond University

Vice-Chair, Standards, Accreditation and the Legal Profession

Professor Tania Sourdin
The University of Newcastle

Vice-Chair, International Matters

Professor Pip Nicholson
The University of Melbourne